16285 Highland Road Baton Rouge, LA 70810  Local: (225) 752-5880
Customer Reviews
A COTTAGE PATH
Local Baton Rouge, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and nice flower arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Husband placed an order for long stemmed roses yesterday. When they were delivered here at work today I must say they are some of the loveliest I've ever seen and I've been around awhile. Excellent customer service and timeliness
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy ordering - prompt shipping - the avocado tree sapling was a bit ragged and is struggling a bit to come back - the banana tree appears to be three trees so I'll have to pick which will get the nod. All in all, a good experience.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed an order online to be delivered the next day to my daughters first day at her new job and everything was excellent. The custom arrangement of fresh flowers were very beautiful. She was so excited to receive a beautiful arrangement. I will continue to use A COTTAGE PATH florist for any future orders. Thank you Ms Lea for the arrangement of beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lea Did an AWESOME job!! My bouquets for my wedding were gorgeous!! I was referred by 2 different people and very impressed!
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lea and her staff did an excellent job. We are so happy we chose them as our florist for our wedding! Everything was beautiful from the centerpieces and arrangements to the bouquets. Excellent service at a very reasonable cost. Everything was great!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I'm so happy A Cottage Path now does online orders. I live overseas, so I'm able to order for family and friends without having to call them. A Cottage Path is my favorite florist in Baton Rouge. I love their attention to detail, prices, and kind nature. Lea did the flowers for my wedding 10 years ago, and I've used her ever since. This particular order was for my Mom's Birthday. She loved her beautiful arrangement. Thank You!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was impressed by arrangements I had seen delivered to my work. My daughter used Cottage Path for her wedding and Lea was just fantastic. Been using them ever since...several years now and always am more than satisfied. Some of the most remarkable and creative talent in Baton Rouge. Very reasonable cost also!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I may be parcial because Lea & Mark are my Godparents, but the Cottage Path arranges the most beautiful & breathtaking arrangements. They make masterpieces out of everything from casket sprays, (my) bridal bouquets and floral decoraton and even something simple as a small arangement of flowers for a simple celebration. No one in this world is able to arrange flowers, help you with colors & types of flowers or even personalize an arrangement like my Nanny! She was born to do this type of work & is the very best in the world. If you have floral needs, please consider A Cottage path as your choice. They will fufill your request plus some! Thank you for taking the time to research A Cottage Path! You WILL be satisfied plus some!
Date: Jun 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lea and her staff offer exceptional attention to detail and wonderful service. A Cottage Path is MY florist!
Date: Jan 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had an excellent shopping experience.
Flower Delivery To Baton Rouge, LA
See Delivery Areas